All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Tonya Weasenforth
Low rates and super happy with coverage options
Best Boy Bulus Bala
I was searching for a real forex trader but i found none it's so bad everyone is trying to scam you of your money these days. But i got an honest and sincere person (George Stephanie fx) trust me guys I'm earning profit. don't fall in hands of those scammers. you can see yourself its real. Her details below Email:Georgestephanie831@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16269898464
A W
Neha Parikh was awesome in securing my new Home Owners Policy! She worked with Me, my Realtor and Mortgage person in securing the best and most cost effective policy. She responded to every question immediately so I could make the best educated decision when making a offer on my home purchase. Neha and the team followed my closing process to the end. I will be a customer for a long time!
Adrian Wallace
Neha Parikh was awesome in securing my new Home Owners Policy! She worked with Me, my Realtor and Mortgage person in securing the best and most cost effective policy. She responded to every question immediately so I could make the best educated decision when making a offer on my home purchase. Neha and the team followed my closing process to closing and I will be a customer for a long time!
Mindy Babcock
Working with Neha Parikh was awesome! She really cared and worked to get the best outcome for my insurance needs.
Kayla Swinford
We Insure Champions helped me get affordable insurance on my first home! Neha gave me an amazing quote for both Homeowners insurance and Flood insurance. She had the quickest communication and made this the easiest step throughout my home buying journey!!

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36983460
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tonya Weasenforth
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=245533311231778914
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36983460
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36983460
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-29
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gizc_WP_BPc1iAAGV-UUvmBvaucYIN-FV67DBTwZBg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2021-10-29 14:03:50
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7776243
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Tonya for leaving a 5 star review. We really appreciate it.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-10 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36981908
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Low rates and super happy with coverage options
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tonya Weasenforth
                            [review_url] => mailto:tonya.weasenforth@exprealty.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:tonya.weasenforth@exprealty.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36981908
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36981908
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-29
                            [review_time] => 08:50:04
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Tonya Weasenforth
                                    [email] => tonya.weasenforth@exprealty.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37153022
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I was searching for a real forex trader but i found none it's so bad everyone is trying to scam you of your money these days. But  i got an honest and sincere person (George Stephanie fx) trust me guys I'm earning profit. don't fall in hands of those scammers.
you can see yourself its real.
Her details below
Email:Georgestephanie831@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16269898464
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Best Boy Bulus Bala
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/1088577348556358
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/1088577348556358
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37153022
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37153022
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-15
                            [review_time] => 13:26:11
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 1088577348556358
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7768101
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => spam
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-03 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37213891
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Neha Parikh was awesome in securing my new Home Owners Policy!
She worked with Me, my Realtor and Mortgage person in securing the best and most cost effective policy. She responded to every question immediately so I could make the best educated decision when making a offer on my home purchase. Neha and the team followed my closing process to the end.  I will be a customer for a long time!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => A W
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=245533311231778914
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37213891
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37213891
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-07
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AATXAJzB1jnNZQYSbOB32c_vYPayrpQ-QXlJLUb8b1Xw=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-01-08 14:03:51
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7776242
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with our service. We wish you nothing but the very best in your new home.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-10 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37210571
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Neha Parikh was awesome in securing my new Home Owners Policy!
She worked with Me, my Realtor and Mortgage person in securing the best and most cost effective policy. She responded to every question immediately so I could make the best educated decision when making a offer on my home purchase. Neha and the team followed my closing process to closing and I will be a customer for a long time!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Adrian Wallace
                            [review_url] => mailto:wallyjr65@att.net
                            [respond_url] => mailto:wallyjr65@att.net
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37210571
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37210571
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-07
                            [review_time] => 17:26:34
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Adrian Wallace
                                    [email] => wallyjr65@att.net
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36881852
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => John Malley
                            [review_url] => mailto:johnmalley65@yahoo.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:johnmalley65@yahoo.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36881852
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36881852
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-04
                            [review_time] => 11:29:52
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => John Malley
                                    [email] => johnmalley65@yahoo.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 36561327
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Working with Neha Parikh was awesome!  She really cared and worked to get the best outcome for my insurance needs.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Mindy Babcock
                            [review_url] => mailto:mindy@championstitleservices.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:mindy@championstitleservices.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/36561327
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/36561327
                            [review_date] => 2021-08-03
                            [review_time] => 07:27:32
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Mindy Babcock
                                    [email] => mindy@championstitleservices.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37175588
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We Insure Champions helped me get affordable insurance on my first home! Neha gave me an amazing quote for both Homeowners insurance and Flood insurance. She had the quickest communication and made this the easiest step throughout my home buying journey!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Kayla Swinford
                            [review_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3180896508806165
                            [respond_url] => https://www.facebook.com/3180896508806165
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37175588
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37175588
                            [review_date] => 2021-12-21
                            [review_time] => 04:58:43
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [postId] => 3180896508806165
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7768100
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you Kayla for the amazing review. We are so glad we were able to help you with affordable homeowners and flood insurance. Best wishes to you in your new home.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-01-03 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [8] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37083682
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Tonya Weasenforth
                            [review_url] => https://www.google.com/search?q=We+Insure+Champions+-+11541+Trinity+Blvd%2C+Trinity%2C+FL+34655%2C+USA&ludocid=245533311231778914#lrd=0x0:0x3684f3ee47ee062,1,
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37083682
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37083682
                            [review_date] => 2021-10-30
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AOh14Gizc_WP_BPc1iAAGV-UUvmBvaucYIN-FV67DBTwZBg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [review_removed] => 1
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 9
                    [count] => 9
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-01-22 05:20:56
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS